Contact ARLIS

Contact ARLIS

ARLIS is located on the first floor of Consortium Library on the UAA campus, accessible to the public during open hours. Patrons who wish to conduct a reference request at ARLIS in person should call 907-786-7651 in advance to arrange an appointment with reference staff.

Employees of the Bureau of Ocean Energy Management, the Bureau of Safety and Environmental Enforcement, the National Park Service, U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service and the U.S. Geological Survey may contact any member of the Management Team.

Contact Information

Location

ARLIS
Library Building, Suite 111
3211 Providence Drive
Anchorage, AK 99508

Get Directions

Hours

Monday – Friday

8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Reference

Reference Phone: 907-786-7650
Reference Email: reference@arlis.org

Parking

Free Parking Available

ARLIS Staff

Reference Desk / Website Registration

Reference Phone: 907-786-7650

Reference Email: reference@arlis.org

Interlibrary Loan

ILL Phone: 907-786-7679

ILL Email: ILL@arlis.org

Brandy Watts

ARLIS Director
University of Alaska Anchorage
Email Brandy Watts: brandy@arlis.org

Caroline Crowell

Reference Librarian
University of Alaska Anchorage
Email Caroline Crowell: caroline@arlis.org

Ed Kazzimir

Technical Services Manager
University of Alaska Anchorage
Email Ed Kazzimir: ed@arlis.org

Ryan Nitz

Library Administrator
Bureau of Land Management
Email Ryan Nitz: ryan@arlis.org

Celia Rozen

ARLIS Projects Lead – FWS ServCat
University of Alaska Anchorage
Email Celia Rozen: celia@arlis.org

Sonia Barajas

Interlibrary Loans
University of Alaska Anchorage
Email Sonia Barajas sonia@arlis.org

Become a Founder

ARLIS Founders receive access to additional services, including Interlibrary Loan, extended checkout periods, free on-site parking, and more.