## Exxon Valdez Oil Spill Trustee Council

441 W. 5" Ave., Suite 500 • Anchorage, Alaska 99501-2340 • 907/278-8012 • fax 907/276-7178

**AGENDA** 

EXXON VALDEZ OIL SPILL TRUSTEE COUNCIL August 5, 2005 7:45 a.m.

Anchorage, Alaska

**DRAFT** 8/01/05 9:41 AM

**DRAFT** 

## Trustee Council Members:

SCOTT NORDSTRAND **Deputy Attorney General** State of Alaska

KURT FREDRIKSSON Commissioner Alaska Department of **Environmental Conservation** 

MCKIE CAMPBELL Commissioner Alaska Department of Fish and Game

JAMES BALSIGER Administrator, Alaska Region National Marine Fisheries Service

DRUE PEARCE Senior Advisor to the Secretary for Alaskan Affairs U.S. Department of the Interior

JOE MEADE Forest Supervisor U.S. Department of Agriculture Forest Service

Meeting in Anchorage, Trustee Council Office, 441 West 5th Avenue, Suite 500 State Chair

- Call to Order 7:45 a.m. 1.
- 2. Consent Agenda - Approval of Agenda\*
- Public comment 7:50 a.m. 3.

Executive Session to discuss personnel issues.

Adjourn

\* Indicates action items

Federal Trustees State Trustees

U.S. Department of the Interior U.S. Department of Agriculture National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

Alaska Department of Fish and Game Alaska Department of Environmental Conservation Alaska Department of Law