Exxon Valdez Oil Spill Trustee Council

Restoration Office

645 G Street, Suite 402, Anchorage, Alaska 99501 Phone: (907) 278-8012 Fax: (907) 276-7178



8/10/93

RESTORATION TEAM

Dave Gibbons
Interim Administrative Director
U.S. Department of Agriculture
Forest Service
709 West 9th Street, Room 225
Juneau, Alaska 99802
OR

P.O. Box 21628 Juneau, Alaska 99802-1628 **OR**

645 G Street, Room 402 Anchorage, Alaska 99501

Pamela Bergmann Regional Environmental Assistant U.S. Department of Interior Office of Environmental Affairs 1689 C Street, Room 119 Anchorage, Alaska 99501-5126

Mark Brodersen
Restoration Chief
Alaska Department of Environmental
Conservation
410 Willoughby Avenue
Juneau, Alaska 99801-1795

Jerome Montague
Chief of Restoration
Alaska Department of Fish and Game
1255 West 8th Street
Juneau, Alaska 99802
OR
P.O. Box 25526
Juneau, Alaska 99802-5526

(907)586-8784 (907)586-7555 - FAX

TRUSTEE COUNCIL
ADMINISTRATIVE RECORD

(907)278-8012 (907)276-7178 - FAX

(907)271-5011 (907)271-4102 - FAX

(907)465-5323 (907)465-5375 - FAX

(907)465-4125 (907)465 - 4759 - FAX Byron Morris
Chief, Office of Oil Spill Damage
Assessment and Restoration
U.S. Department of Commerce - NOAA
National Marine Fisheries Service
11305 Glacier Highway
Auke Bay, Alaska 99821
OR
P.O. Box 210029

(907)789-6600 (907)789-6608 - FAX

Ken Rice
Deputy Natural Resource Manager
U.S. Department of Agriculture
Forest Service
201 East 9th Avenue, Suite 206
Anchorage, Alaska 99501

Auke Bay, Alaska 99821

(907)271-2500 (907)271-3992 - FAX

Veronica Gilbert Acting Restoration Team Member Alaska Department of Natural Resources Simpson Building 645 G. Street, Suite 402 Anchorage, Alaska 99510 (907)278-8012) (907)276-7178)-FAX