1.2.1

MANAGEMENT TEAM MEMBERS

Cordell Roy Damage Assessment Coordinator U.S. Dept of Interior National Park Service Oil Spill Coordination Office 2525 Gambell Street, Rm 107 Anchorage, AK 99503	(907)257-2524 (907)257-2510 - FAX
Byron Morris U.S. Dept of Commerce - NOAA National Marine Fisheries Service P.O. Box 210029 Auke Bay, AK 99821	(907)789-6600 (907)789-6608 - FAX
Susan MacMullin Deputy Director U.S. Environmental Protection Agency 401 M Street SW - WH556F Washington, DC 20460 or	(202)260-6412 (202)260-5711 - FAX
645 G Street Anchorage, AK 99501	(907)278-8012 (907)276-7178 - FAX
Mike Dean Deputy Director AK Dept of Fish and Game 1255 W 8th Street P.O. Box 3-2000 Juneau, AK 99802	(907)465-4120 (907)586-9612 - FAX
Mark Brodersen Restoration Program Manager AK Dept of Environmental Conservation 3132 Channel Drive Juneau, AK 99811-1800	(907)465-2610 (907)465-2378 - FAX
Dave Gibbons Deputy Natural Resources Manager U.S. Dept of Agriculture Forest Service 709 W 9th Street, Rm 54B Juneau, AK 99802-1628	(907)586-8784 (907)586-8856 - FAX

Jerome Montague Director Oil Spill Impact Assessment & Restoration Division AK Dept of Fish & Game 1255 W 8th Street Juneau, AK 99802-5526 (907)465-4125 (907)586-9612 - FAX

Pamela Bergmann US Dept of Interior Regional Environmental Assistant 1689 C Street Room 119 Anchorage, AK 99501-5126 (907)271-5011 (907)271-4102

Robert Spies Applied Marine Science, Inc. 2155 Los Positas Court, Suite V Box 824 Livermore, CA 94550 (415)373-7142 (415)373-7834 - FAX (Robert Spies is not a member of the Management Team but is the Chief Scientist and receives all material sent to Management Team.)