

01,01,11

Exxon Valdez Oil Spill Trustee Council

645 G Street, Suite 401, Anchorage, AK 99501-3451 907/278-8012 fax:907/276-7178



TRUSTEE COUNCIL

Dave Gibbons, Supervisor Chugach National Forest U.S. Forest Service 3301 C Street, Suite 300 Anchorage, AK 99503	(907) 271-2525 (907) 271-3992-fax
James W. Balsiger, Director U.S. Department of Commerce National Marine Fisheries Service PO Box 21668 Juneau, AK 99802-1668	(907) 586-7221 (907) 586-7249-fax
U.S. Department of the Interior Trustee Representative David B. Allen, Director Alaska Region U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service 1011 E. Tudor Road Anchorage, Alaska 99503	(907) 786-3542 (907) 786-3306-fax
Frank Rue, Commissioner Alaska Department of Fish & Game PO Box 25526 Juneau, Alaska 99802-5526	(907) 465-6141 (907) 465-2332-fax
Michele Brown, Commissioner Alaska Department of Environmental Conservation 555 Cordova Anchorage, Alaska 99501	(907) 269-7633 (907) 269-7510-fax (907) 465-5065 (907) 465-5070-fax
Bruce M. Botelho, Attorney General Alaska Department of Law PO Box 110300 Juneau, Alaska 99801	(907) 465-3600 (907) 465-2075-fax
Alaska Department of Law Regular Representative Craig Tillery, Assistant Attorney General 1031 West 4th Avenue, Suite 200 Anchorage, AK 99501	(907) 269-5274 (907) 278-7022-fax