## Exxon Valdez Oil Spill Trustee Council

645 G Street, Suite 401, Anchorage, AK 99501-3451 907/278-8012 fax:907/276-7178



## TRUSTEE COUNCIL

Dave Gibbons U.S. Forest Service Chugach National Forest 3301 C Street, Suite 300 Anchorage, AK 99503	(907) 271-2525 (907) 271-3992-fax
Steven Pennoyer, Director U.S. Department of Commerce National Marine Fisheries Service POB 21668 Juneau, Alaska 99802-1668	(907) 586-7221 (907) 586-7249-fax
Marilyn Heiman Special Assistant to the Secretary for Alaska U.S. Department of the Interior 1689 C Street, Suite 100 Anchorage, Alaska 99501-5151	(907) 271-5485 (907) 271-4102-fax
Frank Rue, Commissioner Alaska Department of Fish & Game POB 25526 Juneau, Alaska 99802-5526	(907) 465-6141 (907) 465-2332-fax
Michele Brown, Commissioner Alaska Department of Environmental Conservation 410 Willoughby Avenue, Room 105 Juneau, Alaska 99801-1795	(907) 465-5065 (907) 465-5070-fax
Bruce M. Botelho, Attorney General Alaska Department of Law POB 110300 Juneau, Alaska 99801	(907) 465-3600 (907) 465-2075-fax
Alaska Department of Law Regular Representative	

TCLIST DAT

4/19/99

Craig Tillery, Assistant Attorney General

1031 West 4th Avenue, Suite 200

Anchorage, AK 99501

(907) 269-5274

(907) 278-7022-fax