## Exxon Valdez Oil Spill Trustee Council

645 G Street, Suite 401, Anchorage, AK 99501-3451 907/278-8012 fax: 907/276-7178



## TRUSTEE COUNCIL

Phil Janik, Regional Forester U.S. Department of Agriculture Forest Service 709 West 9th Street, Room 549 Juneau, Alaska 99802	(907) 586-8863 (907) 586-7840-fax
Steven Pennoyer, Director U.S. Department of Commerce National Marine Fisheries Service 709 West 9th Street, Room 453 Juneau, Alaska 99802-1668	(907) 586-7221 (907) 586-7249-fax
Deborah Williams Special Assistant to the Secretary for Alaska U.S. Department of the Interior 1689 C Street, Suite 100 Anchorage, Alaska 99501-5151	(907) 271-5485 (907) 271-4102-fax
Frank Rue, Commissioner Alaska Department of Fish & Game 1255 West 8th Street Juneau, Alaska 99802-5526	(907) 465-6141 (907) 465-2332-fax
Michele Brown, Commissioner Alaska Department of Environmental Conservation 410 Willoughby Avenue, Room 105 Juneau, Alaska 99801-1795	(907) 465-5065 (907) 465-5070-fax
Bruce M. Botelho, Attorney General Alaska Department of Law 123 4th Street Dimond Courthouse 4th Floor Juneau, Alaska 99811-0300	(907) 465-3600 (907) 465-2075-fax
Alaska Department of Law Regular Representative Craig Tillery, Assistant Attorney General 1031 West 4th Avenue, Suite 200 Anchorage, AK 99501	(907) 269-5274 (907) 278-7022-fax

6/25/97 h:\kerih\forms\tclist