List of Reviewers

Syuiti Abe (Hokkaido University)

Bev Agler (Alaska Department of Fish and Game)

Alex Andrews (Pacific States Marine Fisheries Commission)

Kerim Aydin (Alaska Fisheries Science Center)

Tomonori Azumaya (Hokkaido National Fisheries Research Institute)

Terry Beacham (Fisheries and Oceans Canada)

Dick Beamish (Fisheries and Oceans Canada)

Brian Beckman (Northwest Fisheries Science Center)

Jennifer Boldt (Alaska Fisheries Science Center)

Ric Brodeur (Northwest Fisheries Science Center)

Kris Cieciel (Alaska Fisheries Science Center)

Ken Coyle (University of Alaska Fairbanks)

Lisa Eisner (Alaska Fisheries Science Center)

Ed Farley (Alaska Fisheries Science Center)

Tony Farrell (University of British Columbia)

Masa-aki Fukuwaka (Hokkaido National Fisheries Research Institute)

Mike Garvin (University of Alaska Fairbanks)

Tony Gharrett (University of Alaska Fairbanks)

Jeff Guyon (Alaska Fisheries Science Center)

William R. Heard (Alaska Fisheries Science Center)

Jack Helle (Alaska Fisheries Science Center, retired)

George Hunt (University of Washington)

Kim Hyatt (Fisheries and Oceans Canada)

James R. Irvine (Fisheries and Oceans Canada)

Yukimasa Ishida (Tohoku National Fisheries Research Institute)

Ron Josephson (Alaska Department of Fish and Game)

Masahide Kaeriyama (Hokkaido University)

Toshiki Kaga (National Salmon Resources Center)

Sukyung Kang (National Fisheries Research and Development Institute)

Suam Kim (Pukyong National University)

Chris Kondzela (Alaska Fisheries Science Center)

Libby Logerwell (Alaska Fisheries Science Center)

Tim Loher (International Pacific Halibut Commission)

Michael Malick (University of Alaska Fairbanks)

Ellen Martinson (Alaska Fisheries Science Center)

Jamal Moss (Alaska Fisheries Science Center)

Phil Mundy (Alaska Fisheries Science Center)

Jim Murphy (Alaska Fisheries Science Center)

Dion Oxman (Alaska Department of Fish and Game)

Dave Preikshot (Fisheries and Oceans Canada)

Vladimir Radchenko (SakhNIRO)

Kim Rand (Alaska Fisheries Science Center)

Peter Rand (Wild Salmon Center)

Phil Rigby (Alaska Fisheries Science Center)

Greg Ruggerone (Natural Resource Consultants)

Shunpei Sato (National Salmon Resources Center)

Mike Sigler (Alaska Fisheries Science Center)

Ruston Sweeting (Fisheries and Oceans Canada)

Bill Templin (Alaska Department of Fish and Game)

Marc Trudel (Fisheries and Oceans Canada)

Shigehiko Urawa (North Pacific Anadromous Fish Commission)

Tom Wainwright (Northwest Fisheries Science Center)

Laurie Weitkamp (Northwest Fisheries Science Center)

Brian Wells (Southwest Fisheries Science Center)

John Williams (Northwest Fisheries Science Center)

Gary Winans (Northwest Fisheries Science Center)

Chris Wood (Fisheries and Oceans Canada)

Chris Zimmerman (US Geological Survey, Alaska Science Center)